Annual General Meeting

The election was by acclamation due to the resignation of previous board member David Goodrum.  Our newly elected board member is Parham Tavakoli.  Welcome to the board Parham!

  • Officers for the next year are:  President – Stuart Ince.  Vice President – Kevin Colbow.  Treasurer – Patricia Conte.  Secretary – Parham Tavakoli
  • Financial statements were presented and approved.
  • The amendment to our bylaws was passed.
  • The subsequent winner of the year’s free registration is Kerry Graham…  Congratulations Kerry!